Menschen machen Versicherungen erst gut!

Herrlichkeit 6
28199 Bremen
Zentrale: 0421/5982-500
Telefax: 0421/5982-100
Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Christoph B. Klosterkemper
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 014
Email christoph.klosterkemper@koenigvers.de

George C. Muhle
Mobil 0171 / 21 11 186
Email muhle.george@akpvers.de

Renate Klosterkemper
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 290
Email renate.klosterkemper@koenigvers.de

120
 



115
 


112
 

Sekretariat

Bernadette Wettje
Email bernadette.wettje@koenigvers.de

Fax

111


101

Vertrieb

Henk Freudenthal, Prok.
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 292
Email henk.freudenthal@koenigvers.de

Beke Barlage
Email beke.barlage@koenigvers.de

Torsten Lipp, HBV
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 291
Email torsten.lipp@koenigvers.de

Mario Mazzarella
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 789
Email mario.mazzarella@koenigvers.de

Marc Vogel
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 312
Email marc.vogel@koenigvers.de

212
 


151
 


 



 



 



Vorsorge

Stefan Holsten
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 289
Email stefan.holsten@koenigvers.de

Sarina Kindermann
Email sarina.kindermann@koenigvers.de

Fax

401
 

402


300


Kfz

Reymond Vogel, Prok.
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 295
Email reymond.vogel@koenigvers.de

Alexander Richter
Email alexander.richter@koenigvers.de

Torsten Neumann, HBV
Email torsten.neumann@koenigvers.de

Svenja Geger
Email svenja.geger@koenigvers.de

Tanja Wagner, HBV
Email tanja.wagner@koenigvers.de

Christina Witt
Email christina.witt@koenigvers.de

Gerd Zöllmer
Email gerd.zoellmer@koenigvers.de

Fax

220
 


225


223


228


226


222


224


100

Logistik/Transport

Bernd Göken, Prok.
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 296
Email bernd.goeken@koenigvers.de

Anja Kesselring, Prok.
Email anja.kesselring@koenigvers.de

Ursula Kroll, HBV
Email ursula.kroll@koenigvers.de

Birgit Wilhelm
Email birgit.wilhelm@koenigvers.de

Fax

264
 


260
 


262


263


200

Privat- und Gewerbe

Hans-Jürgen Zifle, Prok.
Mobil 0170 / 63 42 023
Email hans-juergen.zifle@koenigvers.de

Karl-Felix Küpker, HBV
Email karl-felix.kuepker@koenigvers.de

Andrea Wrede, HBV
Email andrea.wrede@koenigvers.de

Anja Krietemeyer
Email anja.krietemeyer@koenigvers.de

Jessica Weber
Email jessica.weber@koenigvers.de

Sandra Klumbis
Email sandra.klumbis@koenigvers.de

Fax

121
 


122


282


123


124


129


100

Schaden

Ass. jur. Thomas Beinke, Prok.
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 297
Email thomas.beinke@koenigvers.de

130

Sach-HUK-Schaden

Ralf Köppe, HBV
Email ralf.koeppe@koenigvers.de

Andrea Schrader, HBV
Email andrea.schrader@koenigvers.de

Alina Ensslen
Email alina.ensslen@koenigvers.de

Torsten Mühlhausen
Email torsten.muehlhausen@koenigvers.de

Nicole Rothert
Email nicole.rothert@koenigvers.de

Katarina Wirsig
Email katarina.wirsig@koenigvers.de

Marlies Seifert
Email marlies.seifert@koenigvers.de

137


138


143


144



146


135


134


Kfz-Schaden

Miriam Schöning, HBV
Email miriam.schoening@koenigvers.de

Michael Ullmann, HBV
Email michael.ullmann@koenigvers.de

Michael Golisch
Email michael.golisch@koenigvers.de

Julia Heinisch
Email julia.heinisch@koenigvers.de

Sabine Lippert
Email sabine.lippert@koenigvers.de

131


133


139


145


136


Schadenaußendienst

Paul Fritsche
Mobil 0170 / 63 71 293
Email paul.fritsche@koenigvers.de

132

Fax Schadenabteilung

103

Rechnungswesen

Lars Kläning, Prok.
Email lars.klaening@koenigvers.de

Brigitte Klotz, HBV.
Email brigitte.klotz@koenigvers.de

Joachim Kunert
Email joachim.kunert@koenigvers.de

Vera Stoye
Email vera.stoye@koenigvers.de

Fax

243


246


245


247


200

EDV

Lutz Golisch
Email lutz.golisch@koenigvers.de

Fax

248


200